Need more
information?

Common questions

On our website you will always find an up-to-date list of manufacturers.
By using our additional feature oe plusDSB By using our additional feature oe plusDSB at oe service, you can create digital service entries and save them in your user account, regardless of the vehicle's manufacturer and year of manufacture.

A digital service book is the digital version of the physical service book. A growing number of car manufacturers opt for the digital version or offer them both. With the digital service book, all entries are recorded online and centrally in the manufacturer's portal. This ensures complete and tamper-proof recording of all service data.

However, these portals differ considerably from manufacturer to manufacturer. Even for registration, complex processes and technical requirements are necessary. oeservice.eu enables you to carry out digital service entries for all common car brands on one single portal, simply and easily!

Our tip: With oe plusDSB  you can now create digital service entries even for vehicles without a digital service book.

The digital service book offers you several advantages over the conventional paper service book:

  • It's largely tamper-proof: Centrally stored data, including mileage, cannot be subsequently changed.
  • It can't get lost: The digital service book can be accessed digitally at any time and is therefore always available.
  • Ideally, it's complete: The service history allows you to see what service work has been carried out on a vehicle in the past and whether all services have been properly entered.
  • It's international: It can be used and retrieved in all countries. This means that service data is internationally available and intelligible. Especially for imported vehicles, this is a great advantage.

The service history shows you all the service work that has been performed on a vehicle in the past. It also allows you to tell whether or not the vehicle has a full service history. All you need to retrieve the service history is the VIN of the vehicle.
All service histories already retrieved by you are available in your customer account.

It is not a problem if you already have an account with the manufacturer itself. You can still register on oeservice.eu at any time. We will create new or additional accounts for you with the relevant manufacturer. This enables us to transfer your service data to the manufacturer portal. Your old accounts will not be deleted and you can continue to use them without any restrictions.

Some manufacturers do not yet use digital service books. It can also occur that a specific vehicle does not come with a digital form of the service booklet due to its year of manufacture. In this case, you can still create a digital service entry using oe plusDSB via oe service in order to be able to easily send data and information to the customer and store it centrally.

NOTE: In this case, the service must also be recorded in the physical service book.

Our tip: With oe fuse you can easily transfer the digital service entry to the physical service book using a QR code. Then it can be retrieved quickly and securely at any time.

Yes. Manufacturers require service work to be entered in the service book. 

The maintenance of a service booklet is a mandatory requirement of the manufacturers. It also offers many advantages:

  • A service book primarily helps to ensure the safety of the car owner. Thanks to the service book, the car owner knows exactly what condition his vehicle is in and what work was performed by the workshop and when.
  • A vehicle with a fully maintained service booklet is more likely to have the manufacturer cover any costs incurred for possible repairs or maintenance.
  • A well-maintained service book is also very useful when buying a used car, as it helps the buyer to better assess the condition of the car.
  • Vice versa, a complete service book is also helpful if you want to sell your car yourself. With a complete service book, potential buyers can see that all the necessary service and maintenance work on the vehicle has been carried out a professional, manufacturer-compliant workshop. A complete maintenance book increases therefore the resale value of the car. 

Most automotive mechanics are now familiar with the digital service book, but it is often referred to differently. You may know it by one of the following terms:

  • digital service booklet
  • digital service schedule
  • digital vehicle maintenance schedule
  • electronic service book
  • digital vehicle checkbook
  • electronic maintenance booklet

Registration

Any garage that can prove, by means of an official document and photo ID, that it is legally practicing the motor trade.
HERE to register.

It is not a problem if you already have an account with the manufacturer itself. You can still register on oeservice.eu at any time. We will create new or additional accounts for you with the relevant manufacturer. This enables us to transfer your service data to the manufacturer portal. Your old accounts will not be deleted and you can continue to use them without any restrictions.

To use our portal, you just need a device of your choice (PC, laptop, cell phone or tablet) and an active internet connection.

oe service offers individual subscriptions tailored to the needs of both small independent garages and large garage chains. In the subscription overview you will see a detailed list of all standard and additional functions of the respective tariffs.
In case you are unsure which subscription is the right one for you, we will be happy to advise you! 

Digital service entry

1. Enter VIN

Enter the VIN of the vehicle for which you want to create a service record. Our system recognises which vehicle it is and automatically forwards you.

2. Enter data
Fill in the displayed form with a few clicks and submit the data. We will take care of the rest!

3. Your original service record
As soon as your entry has been completed by our team directly at the manufacturer, you will receive a notification. In your personal area you can retrieve and download the original service entry at any time.

Our tip: With oe fuse you can easily transfer the digital service entry to the physical service book using a QR code. Then it can be retrieved quickly and securely at any time.

Our same-day guarantee applies to all entries submitted to us before 3 p.m. on weekdays. This means that these orders are guaranteed to be processed by our team on the same day.

Service histories are usually processed within 1 hour.

In case of delays, we will inform you in time.

The amount of service data requested by manufacturers varies from brand to brand. Our team is specialised in simplifying these different requirements for you as much as possible. This means you can complete each entry with just a few clicks. We take care of the rest for you!

Despite the many advantages, not all manufacturers and especially not all car models dispose of a digital service book yet. If you are unsure whether your customer's vehicle has a digital service book (DSB), you can check the current list of manufacturers on our homepage at any time.

If you are still unsure, you can easily register the service on oeservice.eu . Our team will then check whether an entry can be made on the manufacturer's portal. If this is not the case, the entry can be easily recorded using oe plusDSB and is thus digitally stored and can be retrieved at any time. 

Our tip: With oe fuse you can easily transfer the digital service entry to the physical service book using a QR code. Then it can be retrieved quickly and securely at any time.

If you want to be absolutely sure, you can of course also contact our support at any time by calling Tel.+43 720 546065 or send us an email to office@oeservice.eu . Our staff will be happy to help you and provide you with all the important information.

If you are unable to create a service entry, this may be due to different reasons. The best thing to do is to contact our support by calling Tel. +43720546065. We are glad to take some time to help you.

If you have made a mistake while entering the service data, please contact us by calling.+43720546065 . Our staff will help you with the correction. If the data has already been processed by the manufacturer, we will be glad to discuss the existing options with you personally.

oe service

Completing a manufacturer-compliant service has never been easier!

oe service is a central platform for retrieving service histories, creating digital service entries, and storing data and documents. We also provide maintenance schedules, handle the communication with manufacturers, and enable you to record service entries online for vehicles without a digital service booklet.

In short, we accompany and support you throughout the entire digital service process allowing you to focus on the essential work in your garage again. 

With oe service, it is now possible for any garage to perform manufacturer-compliant vehicle service.

We would be happy to tell you more about us and our service. You can reach our support by calling +43 720 546065. Alternatively, you can sign up directly for a free, non-binding consultation 

The amount of service data requested by manufacturers varies from brand to brand. oe service is specialised in simplifying these different requirements for you as much as possible. This means you can complete each entry with just a few clicks. We take care of the rest for you!

Currently, our platform oeservice.eu is used by over 4,000 workshops in 10 countries.

If you would like advice on oe service, you have several options:

  1. You can sign up directly for our free, non-binding consultation via our contact form.
  2. You can of course also contact our support by calling+43 720 546065 or send us an email to support@oeservice.eu . We are glad to take some time to help you.
  3. Alternatively, you can also get information about oe service from our sales partners. We have been working with most of them for several years, so they can provide you with all the important information about us. You can find a list of our current sales partners HERE, perhaps the partner you trust is among them.

Any garage that can prove, by means of an official document and photo ID, that it is legally practicing the motor trade.
HERE to register.

Currently oe service is available in German in the following 6 countries: Austria, Germany, Italy (South Tyrol), Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg.

However, the availability of digital service books may vary by country. To see which manufacturers offer digital service books in the respective countries, click HERE.

You can make your service entries on oeservice.eu at any time. The portal is available 24 hours a day. Our support team is available for queries Mon - Fri from 08.00 a.m. - 05.00 p.m. Should you have any questions outside our opening hours, please send an e-mail to support@oeservice.eu. We will get back to you as soon as possible and process your request.

You can email us at any time at support@oeservice.eu .
Mon - Fri from 08.00 a.m. - 05.00 p.m. on you can reach us by phone on+43 720 546065 .

  • credit card
  • SEPA direct debit

To use our portal, you just need a device of your choice (PC, laptop, cell phone or tablet) and an active internet connection.

You can find testimonials about oe service on our Instagram, Facebook or Google profile.
Feel free to write a review yourself.

Free
consultation

You are still unsure or want to get more details
 before choosing oe service? 

We will be happy to assist you!

Falls noch
etwas unklar ist

Allgemeine Fragen

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie immer eine aktuelle Liste der Hersteller.
Des Weiteren können Sie über unsere Zusatzfunktion oe plusDSB bei oe service auch unabhängig von Hersteller und Baujahr des Fahrzeuges digitale Serviceeinträge erstellen und in Ihrem Kundenkonto speichern.

Ein digitales Servicebuch ist die digitale Variante des Servicehefts aus Papier. Immer mehr Automobilhersteller entscheiden sich für die digitale Version oder bieten beide Varianten an. Beim digitalen Serviceheft werden sämtliche Einträge online und zentral im Portal des Herstellers gespeichert. Dadurch wird eine lückenlose und fälschungssichere Speicherung aller Servicedaten ermöglicht.

Diese Portale funktionieren allerdings von Hersteller zu Hersteller sehr unterschiedlich. Schon für die Registrierung sind aufwändige Prozesse und technische Voraussetzungen notwendig. oeservice.eu ermöglicht Ihnen, digitale Serviceeinträge aller gängigen Automarken auf einem Portal zu erledigen, einfach und unkompliziert!

Tipp: Mit oe plusDSB  können Sie jetzt auch Serviceeinträge für Fahrzeuge ohne digitales Serviceheft online erfassen.

Das digitale Serviceheft bietet Ihnen gegenüber der herkömmlichen Papierausgabe einige Vorteile:

  • Es ist weitgehend fälschungssicher: Zentral gespeicherten Angaben inklusive Kilometerstände können nachträglich nicht mehr abgeändert werden.
  • Es kann nicht verloren gehen: Das digitale Serviceheft ist jederzeit digital abrufbar und damit stets zur Hand. Im Gegensatz zur herkömmlichen Papierausgabe kann es somit nicht verloren gehen.
  • Es ist im Idealfall lückenlos: Mithilfe der Servicehistorie kann jederzeit überprüft werden, welche Services, Rückrufe etc. am Fahrzeug in der Vergangenheit bereits ausgeführt wurden.
  • Es ist international: Es kann in allen Ländern ausgefüllt und abgerufen werden. Somit sind Servicedaten international verfügbar und verständlich. Das ist besonders bei importierten Fahrzeugen ein großer Vorteil.

Anhand der Servicehistorie sehen Sie alle Servicearbeiten, die an einem Fahrzeug in der Vergangenheit durchgeführt wurden. Außerdem erkennen Sie daran, ob das Fahrzeug über ein vollständiges Serviceheft verfügt oder nicht. Alles was Sie für den Abruf der Servicehistorie benötigen, ist die VIN des Fahrzeuges.
Alle bereits abgerufenen Servicehistorien finden Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto wieder.

Es ist kein Problem, wenn Sie bereits beim Hersteller selbst registriert sind. Sie können sich trotzdem jederzeit auf oeservice.eu registrieren. Wir legen für Sie beim betroffenen Hersteller neue bzw. zusätzliche Zugänge an, mit denen wir für Sie arbeiten. Ihre alten Accounts bleiben trotzdem bestehen; Sie können diese weiterhin uneingeschränkt nutzen.

Es kann vorkommen, dass ein Hersteller noch keine digitalen Servicehefte führt oder ein Fahrzeug aufgrund seines Baujahres über keine digitale Form des Serviceheftes verfügt. Wenn das der Fall ist, können Sie mittels oe plusDSB über oe service trotzdem einen digitalen Serviceeintrag erstellen, um Daten und Informationen einfach an den Kunden senden zu können und zentral abzuspeichern.

ACHTUNG: In diesem Fall muss das Service in das Scheckheft aus Papier eingetragen werden.

Tipp: Mit der Funktion oe fuse lässt sich der digitale Serviceeintrag ganz einfach mittels QR Code in das Scheckheft aus Papier übertragen und kann von dort jederzeit schnell und sicher abgerufen werden.

Ja. Der Eintrag von Serviceleistungen in das Serviceheft ist eine verpflichtende Vorgabe der Hersteller. 

Die Führung eines Serviceheftes ist eine verpflichtende Vorgabe der Hersteller. Außerdem bietet es sehr viele Vorteile:

  • Ein Serviceheft dient in erster Linie der Sicherheit des Autobesitzers. Fahrzeughalter wissen mithilfe des Serviceheftes genau, auf welchem Stand ihr Pkw ist und wann die Werkstatt welche Arbeiten daran durchgeführt hat.
  • Bei einem Fahrzeug mit lückenlos gepflegtem Serviceheft gilt eine höhere Garantie, dass der Hersteller anfallende Kosten bei möglichen Reparaturen oder Wartungen übernimmt.
  • Auch beim Gebrauchtwagen Ankauf ist ein gepflegtes Serviceheft sehr nützlich, da es dem Käufer hilft, den Zustand des Wagens besser einzuschätzen.
  • Umgekehrt hilft ein lückenlos geführtes Serviceheft auch, wenn Sie selbst Ihr Auto verkaufen möchten. Mit einem vollständigen Serviceheft erkennen potenzielle Käufer, dass das Fahrzeug für alle notwendigen Inspektionen und Wartungen in einer herstellerkonform arbeitenden Fachwerkstatt war. Ein lückenloses Wartungsheft steigert somit den Wiederverkaufswert des Pkws. 

Das digitale Servicebuch ist mittlerweile den meisten Kfz-Mechanikern bekannt, wird aber oft auch unter anderen Bezeichnungen geführt. Vielleicht kennen Sie es ja unter einem der folgenden Begriffe:

  • digitales Serviceheft
  • elektronisches Inspektionsheft
  • online Scheckheft
  • digitales Kundendienstheft
  • digitales Kfz-Scheckheft
  • elektronisches Wartungsheft

Registrierung

Jede Kfz-Werkstatt, die mittels amtlichen Dokuments und Lichtbildausweises nachweisen kann, dass sie das Kfz-Gewerbe rechtmäßig ausübt.
HIER geht’s zur Registrierung.

Es ist kein Problem, wenn Sie bereits beim Hersteller selbst registriert sind. Sie können sich trotzdem jederzeit auf oeservice.eu registrieren. Wir legen für Sie beim betroffenen Hersteller neue bzw. zusätzliche Zugänge an, mit denen wir für Sie arbeiten. Ihre alten Accounts bleiben trotzdem bestehen; Sie können diese weiterhin uneingeschränkt nutzen.

Um unser Portal nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie lediglich ein Gerät Ihrer Wahl (PC, Laptop, Handy oder Tablet) und eine aktive Internetverbindung.

oe service bietet individuelle Abos an, die den Anforderungen von freien Kleinwerkstätten, aber auch großen Werkstattketten gerecht werden. In unserer Abo-Übersicht sehen Sie eine detaillierte Auflistung aller Standard- und Zusatzfunktionen der jeweiligen Abos.
Sollten Sie sich unsicher sein, welches Abo der Richtige für Sie ist, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter! 

Digitaler Serviceeintrag

1. VIN Eingabe

Geben Sie die VIN des Fahrzeugs ein, für das Sie einen Serviceeintrag erstellen lassen möchten. Unser System erkennt, um welches Fahrzeug es sich handelt und leitet Sie automatisch weiter.

2. Dateneingabe
Füllen Sie mit ein paar wenigen Klicks das angezeigte Formular aus und senden Sie die Daten ab. Um den Rest kümmern wir uns!

3. Ihr originaler Serviceeintrag
Sobald Ihr Eintrag durch unser Team direkt beim Hersteller fertiggestellt wurde, erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung. In Ihrem persönlichen Bereich können Sie den originalen Serviceeintrag jederzeit abrufen und downloaden.

Tipp: Mit oe fuse lässt sich der digitale Serviceeintrag einfach mittels QR Code in jedes beliebige Scheckheft aus Papier übertragen und kann von dort jederzeit einfach und sicher digital abgerufen werden.

Für alle Einträge, die werktags vor 15 Uhr bei uns eingehen, gilt unsere Same-Day-Garantie. Das bedeutet, dass diese Aufträge von unserem Team garantiert noch am selben Tag bearbeitet werden.

Servicehistorien bearbeiten wir in der Regel innerhalb von 1 Stunde für Sie.

Sollte es zu Verzögerungen kommen, informieren wir Sie rechtzeitig.

Der von den Herstellern abgefragte Umfang an Servicedaten ist von Marke zu Marke unterschiedlich. Unser Team ist darauf spezialisiert, diese unterschiedlichen Anforderungen für Sie so weit wie möglich zu vereinfachen. Somit erledigen Sie jeden Eintrag mit nur wenigen Klicks. Den Rest erledigen wir für Sie!

Trotz der vielen Vorteile verfügen noch immer nicht alle Hersteller und vor allem nicht alle Automodelle über ein digitales Servicebuch. Sollten Sie sich unsicher sein, ob das Fahrzeug Ihres Kunden über ein digitales Servicebuch (DSB) verfügt, können Sie jederzeit auf unserer Homepage die aktuelle Herstellerübersicht einsehen.

Sollten Sie dennoch unschlüssig sein, können Sie das Service ganz einfach auf oeservice.eu erfassen. Unser Team prüft anschließend, ob ein Eintrag beim Hersteller möglich ist. Falls das nicht der Fall ist, kann der Eintrag problemlos mittels oe plusDSB erfasst werden und ist dadurch digital gespeichert und jederzeit abrufbar. 

Tipp: Mit oe fuse lässt sich der digitale Serviceeintrag einfach mittels QR Code in das Scheckheft aus Papier übertragen und kann von dort jederzeit einfach und sicher digital abgerufen werden.

Wenn Sie ganz sicher gehen wollen, können Sie sich natürlich auch jederzeit unter Tel.+43 720 546065 an unseren Support wenden oder uns ein Mail an office@oeservice.eu senden. Unsere Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und versorgen Sie mit allen wichtigen Informationen.

Wenn Sie keinen Serviceeintrag durchführen können, kann das unterschiedliche Gründe haben. Am besten, Sie kontaktieren unseren Support unter Tel. +43720546065. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit und helfen weiter.

Sollte Ihnen beim Serviceeintrag ein Fehler unterlaufen sein, melden Sie sich bitte telefonisch unter Tel.+43720546065 bei uns. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden Ihnen bei der Korrektur helfen. Sollten die Daten bereits beim Hersteller verarbeitet sein, besprechen wir gerne persönlich die bestehenden Optionen mit Ihnen.

oe service

Ein Service herstellerkonform durchzuführen war noch nie so einfach!

oe service ist eine zentrale Plattform zum Abrufen von Servicehistorien, Erfassen von digitalen Serviceeinträgen sowie Speichern von Daten und Dokumenten. Außerdem stellen wir Ihnen Inspektionspläne zur Verfügung, übernehmen die Kommunikation mit den Herstellern und ermöglichen Ihnen, auch Serviceeinträge von Fahrzeugen ohne digitales Serviceheft online durchzuführen.

Kurz gesagt, begleiten und unterstützen wir Sie während des gesamten digitalen Serviceprozesses, damit Sie sich wieder auf die wesentliche Arbeit in Ihrer Werkstatt konzentrieren können. 

Somit ist es mit oe service heute jeder Werkstatt möglich, Fahrzeuge herstellerkonform zu servicieren.

Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen noch mehr über uns und unser Service. Sie erreichen unseren Support unter Tel. +43 720 546065. Alternativ können Sie sich auch direkt für unser kostenloses und unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch registrieren. 

Der von den Herstellern abgefragte Umfang an Servicedaten ist von Marke zu Marke unterschiedlich. oe service ist darauf spezialisiert, diese unterschiedlichen Anforderungen für Sie so weit wie möglich zu vereinfachen. Somit erledigen Sie jeden Eintrag mit nur wenigen Klicks, den Rest erledigen wir für Sie!

Aktuell wird unsere Plattform oeservice.eu von über 4.000 Werkstätten in 10 Ländern genutzt.

Wenn Sie sich zu oe service beraten lassen möchten, haben Sie mehrere Möglichkeiten:

  1. Über unser Kontaktformular können Sie sich direkt für unser kostenloses und unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch anmelden.
  2. Sie können sich auch bei unserem Support unter Tel.+43 720 546065 oder per Mail an support@oeservice.eu bei uns melden. Gerne nehmen wir uns für all Ihre Fragen Zeit.
  3. Alternativ können Sie sich auch bei unseren Vertriebspartnern über oe service informieren. Mit den meisten arbeiten wir bereits über mehrere Jahre zusammen, sie können Ihnen daher alle wichtigen Informationen über uns bereitstellen. Eine Liste unserer aktuellen Vertriebspartner finden Sie HIER, vielleicht ist auch der Partner Ihres Vertrauens dabei.

Jede Kfz-Werkstatt, die mittels amtlichen Dokuments und Lichtbildausweises nachweisen kann, dass sie das Kfz-Gewerbe rechtmäßig ausübt.
HIER geht’s zur Registrierung.

Aktuell ist oe service in folgenden 6 Ländern auf Deutsch verfügbar: Österreich, Deutschland, Italien (Südtirol), Belgien, Schweiz, Luxemburg.

Die Verfügbarkeit der digitalen Servicehefte kann jedoch nach Ländern variieren. Welche Hersteller in den jeweiligen Ländern digitale Servicebücher führen, sehen Sie HIER.

Sie können Ihre Service-Einträge auf oeservice.eu jederzeit durchführen; das Portal steht Ihnen täglich 24 Stunden zur Verfügung. Unser Support Team ist für Rückfragen Mo – Fr von 08 – 17 Uhr für Sie erreichbar. Sollte es außerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten zu Fragen kommen, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an support@oeservice.eu. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden und Ihr Anliegen bearbeiten.

Sie können uns jederzeit eine E-Mail an support@oeservice.eu schreiben.
Telefonisch sind wir Mo – Fr. von 08 – 17 Uhr unter Tel.+43 720 546065 erreichbar.

  • Kreditkarte
  • SEPA Lastschrift

Um unser Portal nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie lediglich ein Gerät Ihrer Wahl (PC, Laptop, Handy oder Tablet) und eine aktive Internetverbindung.

Erfahrungsberichte zu oe service finden Sie auf unserem Instagram, Facebook oder Google Profil.
Gerne können Sie auch selbst eine Bewertung zu oe service abgeben.

Kostenloses
Beratungsgespräch

Sie sind sich noch unsicher oder wollen noch mehr Details erfahren,
 bevor Sie sich für oe service entscheiden? 

Wir beraten Sie gerne!